भारत सरकार
GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
संचार मंत्रालय
MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATIONS
  Important Liks sitemap app 1800-180-1870 Language
logo नियंत्रक संचार लेखा, उ0 प्र0 (पूर्वी) लखनऊ
CONTROLLER OF COMMUNICATION ACCOUNTS UP(E) LUCKNOW
logo



emblem

भारत सरकार
दूरसंचार विभाग
कार्यालय नियंत्रक संचार लेखा, उ0प्र0(पूर्वी)
लखनऊ - 226010

Contact Us List
Sno. Name Designation Tel. No.(Office) Fax (Office) Mobile No Tel. No.(Res) Extn. No. Email Id
1. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Singh CCA 2302700 2302771 7007431207 2439979 300 ccalu-up@nic.in
2. Shri A.K. Singh PA to CCA 2302788 2302771 9235277972 2329091 308 ccalu-up@nic.in
anilkumarsinghsingh@yahoo.co.in
3. Shri Vijay Kumar Jt. CCA (OSL)     8005493655     vijay.k22@nic.in
4. Sh. Raj Karan Verma Jt. CCA (Admn.) 2302780 2300068 8004444471
9005253335
- 200 rajkaran.verma@gov.in
5. Sh. Shailesh Bansal Jt.CCA (Revenue) 2302773   9013136068   250 shailesh.bansal@gov.in
6. Shri Angad Singh Dy. CCA 2300129 - 9452319400 2300129 202 angad.singh@gov.in
7. Sh. Maiku Lal ACCA (PVA) 2302774 - 8004940456 - 208 maiku.lal@gov.in
8. Sh.T.B.Sachan Sr.AO (Cash) 2302775   9532688621
9453294734
  226 tejb.sachan@gov.in
9. Sh. Ram Das Maurya  Sr AO (PVA) 2302704 2302704 9453278014 9457280189 204 ramdas.maurya@gov.in
10. Dinesh Kr. Tiwari AO(Legal) 2302774   9452274064   203 financedinesh44@gmail.com
11. Dinesh Kr. Tiwari AO(LF) 2302701 2302771 9452274064   225 financedinesh44@gmail.com
12. Shri Suresh Prasad AO(Pension) 2302702 - 9453525301 - 205 suresh.prasad@gov.in
13. C K Pandey AO(GPF)     8004922870 - 216 c.k.pandey1314@gmail.com
14. Madan Lal  AO(Admin)    2302701 8004587995 - 223 aao.ca2012@gmail.com
15. Triyogi N.Tiwari AO(USOF)    2302774 9415595870   222 tntiwari123@gmail.com
16. Vishwa Nath AAO(Cash)      9415144496   229 vishwa.nath36@gov.in
17. Shri Sarvesh Singh AAO(Admin)     7376679397   400 vishwa.nath36@gov.in
18. Dinesh Dwivedi  AAO   2391446 9695065821   217 dkdlkog@gmail.com
19. Gaurav Kumar  AAO   2391473 9415527290   213 gauravrekha1974@gmailc.o
20. Nikes Kumar AAO     9235720747     nikesh.kumar069@rediffmail.com
21. Rajender Kr. Yadav AAO     9450930153     rajendrak.yadav@gov.in
22. S.R.Verma AAO     7376949647   206
23. Shailesh K.Gujar AAO(LF)     9838469713   207 ccaskg@gmail.com
24. Sarvesh Singh  AAO(Admin)     7376679397   400 sarvesh14us@gmail.com
25. J.K.Singh  AAO(LF)     9415144884   230 jitendrak.singh40@gov.in
26. Sanjay Tiwari  AAO(Legal)    2391469 9453038787   241 aaodot1972@gmail.com
27. Bharat J.Bhushan AAO(Lf)      9415422922     bharatj.bhushan@gov.in
28. S.K Arya  AAO      9415054422   215 sanjayk.arya@gov.in
29. C.B.Maurya  AAO(Pension)      9451367850   214 chandrab.maurya@gov.in
30. Security Guard     2391000     220  

Locate Us | Working Hours | Contact Us | Holidays | Web Information Manager
© 2018 Website Content Managed by DOT UP(E), Government Of India