भारत सरकार
GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
संचार मंत्रालय
MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATIONS
  Important Liks sitemap app 1800-180-1870 Language
logo नियंत्रक संचार लेखा, उ0 प्र0 (पूर्वी) लखनऊ
CONTROLLER OF COMMUNICATION ACCOUNTS UP(E) LUCKNOW
logo



emblem

भारत सरकार
दूरसंचार विभाग
कार्यालय नियंत्रक संचार लेखा, उ0प्र0(पूर्वी)
लखनऊ - 226010

Contact Us List
Sno. Name Designation Tel. No.(Office) Fax (Office) Mobile No Tel. No.(Res) Extn. No. Email Id
1. Shri U.B. Tiwari CCA 2302700 2302771 9415028800 2439979 300 udaybhan.tiwari@gov.in
2. Shri A.K. Singh PA to CCA 2302788 2302771 9235277972 2329091 308 ccalu-up@nic.in,ccalucknow@yahoo.co.in
anilkumarsinghsingh@yahoo.co.in
3. Sh. Raj Karan Verma Jt. CCA (Admn.) 2302780 2300068 8004444471
9005253335
- 200 rajkaran.verma@gov.in
4. Sh. Shailesh Bansal Jt.CCA (Revenue) 2302773   9013136068   250 shailesh.bansal@gov.in
5. Shri Angad Singh Dy. CCA 2300129 - 9452319400 2300129 202 angad.singh@gov.in
6. Sh. Maiku Lal ACCA (PVA) 2302774 - 8004940456 - 208 maiku.lal@gov.in
7. Sh.T.B.Sachan Sr.AO (Cash) 2302775   9532688621
9453294734
  226 tejb.sachan@gov.in
8. Sh. Ram Das Maurya  Sr AO (PVA) 2302704 2302704 9453278014 9457280189 204 ramdas.maurya@gov.in
9. Dinesh Kr. Tiwari AO 2302774   9452274064   203 financedinesh44@gmail.com
10.   AO(LF) 2302701 2302771     225  
11. Shri Suresh Prasad AO 2302702 - 9453525301 - 205 suresh.prasad@gov.in
12. C K Pandey AO     8004922870 - 216 c.k.pandey1314@gmail.com
13. Dinesh Pal Singh  AO      9889101070 - 204 dineshpal.singh46@gov.in
14. Madan Lal  AO    2302701 8004587995 - 223 aao.ca2012@gmail.com
15. Triyogi N.Tiwari AO    2302774 9415595870   222 tntiwari123@gmail.com
16. Vishwa Nath AAO (Cash)     9415144496   229 vishwa.nath36@gov.in
16. Shri Sarvesh Singh AAO(Admin)     7376679397   400 sarvesh14us@gmail.com
17. Dinesh Dwivedi  AAO   2391446 9695065821   217 dkdlkog@gmail.com
18. Gaurav Kumar  AAO   2391473 9415527290   213 gauravrekha1974@gmailc.o
19. Nikes Kumar AAO     9235720747     nikesh.kumar069@rediffmail.com
20. Rajender Kr. Yadav AAO     9450930153     rajendrak.yadav@gov.in
21. S.R.Verma AAO     7376949647   206
22. Shailesh K.Gujar AAO     9838469713   207 ccaskg@gmail.com
23. J.K.Singh  AAO     9415144884   230 jitendrak.singh40@gov.in
24. Sanjay Tiwari  AAO    2391469 9453038787   241 aaodot1972@gmail.com
25. Bharat J.Bhushan AAO      9415422922     bharatj.bhushan@gov.in
26. S.K Arya  AAO      9415054422   215 sanjayk.arya@gov.in
27. C.B.Maurya  AAO      9451367850   214 chandrab.maurya@gov.in
28. Security Guard     2391000     220  

Website Policy | Locate Us | Working Hours | Contact Us | Holidays | Web Information Manager
© 2017 Website Content Managed by DOT UP(E), Government Of India